Select A Show

Date Show Name Hosted by City
Sunday, October 7, 2012 - 7:00am to 1:00pm 26th ANNUAL FALL MEET OF THE SLANT-SIX CLUB EDISON, NJ
Sunday, October 7, 2012 - 7:00am to 1:00pm 25th Annual Fall Meet of The Slant-Six Club Highland Park, NJ
Friday, October 12, 2012 - 9:00am to Sunday, October 14, 2012 - 12:30pm Rods-N-Rockets Kennedy Space Center, FL
Friday, October 19, 2012 - 3:00pm to Saturday, October 20, 2012 - 2:00pm Lake Mirror Classic Auto Festival & Auction Lakeland, FL
Saturday, October 20, 2012 - 5:00am to 2:00pm Touched by Cancer Car Show and Peace Garden Dedication Ceremony Lone Wolf Car Club, Free Spirit Chapter Allentown, PA
Saturday, October 27, 2012 - 10:00am to 4:00pm Somernites Cruise Somerset, KY
Saturday, November 10, 2012 - 7:00am to 11:00am California Route 66 Museum Classic Car Show and Birthday Party Victorville, CA
Saturday, November 17, 2012 - 5:00am to 11:00am Albany Indoor Swapmeet Enduring A's Chapter MAFCA Albany, OR
Saturday, November 24, 2012 - 6:00am to 3:00pm Houston AutoRama Collector Car Auction Houston, TX
Sunday, December 2, 2012 - 7:00am to 1:00pm JOHN FORCE HOLIDAY CAR SHOW Yorba Linda, CA
Sunday, December 2, 2012 - 7:00am to 1:00pm Festivals of Speed Orlando, Ritz-Carlton Orlando, FL
Saturday, January 12, 2013 - 7:00am to 12:00pm 2nd Annual Snowbird Fest 2013 Eastern Shore Cruisers Orange Beach, AL
Saturday, January 19, 2013 - 5:00am to Sunday, January 20, 2013 - 2:15pm Autoparts Swap ‘n Sell Springfield, MA
Tuesday, January 22, 2013 - 4:15pm Cleveland Auto Show Cleveland, OH
Thursday, January 24, 2013 - 7:00am to Sunday, January 27, 2013 - 4:00pm Portland International Auto Show Portland, OR
Saturday, February 16, 2013 - 3:00pm to 8:00pm Yesteryears Classic Car Club / Shorty's " Cruise-night" Yesteryears Classic Car Club West Miami, FL
Saturday, February 23, 2013 - 6:00am to 9:00am 4th Annual Windermere Auto Show Windermere, FL
Saturday, February 23, 2013 - 7:00am to Sunday, March 3, 2013 - 3:00pm Greater Milwaukee Auto Show Milwaukee, WI
Tuesday, February 26, 2013 - 7:45am 55th Annual Apple Blossom Meet Shenandoah Region, AACA Winchester, VA
Thursday, March 7, 2013 - 4:00am to Sunday, March 10, 2013 - 3:30pm 2013 Bakersfield March Meet McFarland, CA
Saturday, March 9, 2013 - 7:00am to Sunday, March 17, 2013 - 4:00pm 40th Annual Twin Cities Auto Show Minneapolis, MN
Saturday, March 16, 2013 - 10:00am to Sunday, May 19, 2013 - 10:00am Berlin Spring Cruisers Berlin, MD
Friday, March 29, 2013 - 7:00am to Sunday, April 7, 2013 - 4:00pm New York International Auto Show New York, NY
Saturday, March 30, 2013 - 7:00am to 12:00pm LCHS JROTC Camo and Chrome Car and Motorcycle Show Hamlin, WV
Thursday, April 18, 2013 - 3:00pm to Thursday, September 19, 2013 - 6:00pm Murphys "Classic Car Cruise Nights" Murphys, CA

Pages